Personal tools
log in | join | help
Sections

Hybrid and Pure Electric Car Technology 2014-2024 — Webinar

by LiveModern Webmaster last modified Jun 07, 2014 01:25 AM
Editorial Rating: 1 2 3 4 5
Average Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 ( 0 votes)
by pressroom last modified Jun 06, 2014

  EV Webinar Hybrid and Pure Electric Car Technology 2014-2024 Free webinar by Dr Peter Harrop, IDTechEx: Tuesday 10 June This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, “Hybrid and Pure Electric Cars 2014-2024″. www.IDTechEx.com/cars. It encompasses hybrid and pure electric on-road cars, golf cars, neighbourhood electric vehicles NEV The post Hybrid and Pure Electric Car Technology 2014-2024 — Webinar appeared first on Green Building Elements .




 

 

 

EV Webinar

zen car shutterstock_110260298

Hybrid and Pure Electric Car Technology 2014-2024

Free webinar by Dr Peter Harrop, IDTechEx: Tuesday 10 June

This webinar shares some of the research carried out for the new IDTechEx report, “Hybrid and Pure Electric Cars 2014-2024″. www.IDTechEx.com/cars.

It encompasses hybrid and pure electric on-road cars, golf cars, neighbourhood electric vehicles NEV and the car-like Micro EVs and quadricycles. On-road hybrid cars are a success in developed countries and micro EVs are a success in developing countries. Pure electric on-road cars will become successful within the coming decade. Most dramatically, all parts and components are subject to disruptive change. This is explained and forecasted.

The same webinar will be repeated twice in one day, so please choose the most suitable time for you.

Registration may be confirmed in BST (British Summer Time), please make note of the correct time zone, or add it to your calendar and it will appear in the correct time for your location.

Webinar 1 / Europe & Asia-Pacific

9:30am (BST/WEST) London, Lisbon

10:30am (CEST) Berlin, Amsterdam, Rome

11:30am (EEST) Athens, Jerusalem

12:30pm (MSD) Moscow

3:30pm (GMT+7) Bangkok

4:30pm (GMT+8) Singapore, Taipei

5:30pm (GMT+9) Tokyo, Seoul

6:30pm (GMT+10) Canberra

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/9062381903194202369

Webinar 2 / North America

9:00am Pacific Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

10:00am Mountain Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

11:00am Central Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

12:00pm Eastern Daylight Time (USA & Canada)

5:00pm (BST/WEST) London, Lisbon

https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6539939501355231745

System Requirements

http://support.citrixonline.com/webinar/all_files/G2W010003

Photo: Zen car, Europe’s first electric car to rent from Shutterstock

 

The post Hybrid and Pure Electric Car Technology 2014-2024 — Webinar appeared first on Green Building Elements.


 

 

 
 
 

Website migration, maintenance and customization provided by Grafware.