Personal tools
Sections

Modern beauty in Sacramento's greatest Neighborhood 4 sale

by Tamie Dramer last modified Sep 30, 2006 02:43 PM
Editorial Rating: 1 2 3 4 5
Average Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 ( 0 votes)

Modern beauty in Sacramento's greatest Neighborhood 4 sale

Posted by Tamie Dramer at November 13. 2005

This beautiful modern home is for sale in Sacramento's best neighborhood. Someone who appreciates a classic modern needs to scoop this house up before someone turns it into a McMansion! 1396 sq ft, 3bd. 1 ba. on a corner lot of a tree lined street. The garage has been converted into a room on the inside, but the facade is still the same on the outside, and could easily be reconverted. This is a light fixer, with the integrity of the architecture still intact. It is vacant so I can show it anytime you like. I am an Agent with Prudential CA Realty and can be reached @ 916-628-7709. I am not the listing agent, so if you call me I will be representing you-NOT the seller. Don't forget THEY pay the commision so I won't cost you a dime! Hurry!

Listed price $479,000

3 bedroom

1 bathroom (huge)

MLS#50094847

Tamie Dramer-Agent

Prudential CA Realty

(916) 628-7709

Tamie.Dramer@PruRealty.com

Modern in Sacramento reduced to $449,000

Posted by Tamie Dramer at December 16. 2005

Cool Modern in Sacramento reduced to $449! Buy this house before someone chops it up! Tamie A. Dramer (916) 628-7709 Realtor-Prudential CA Realty Midtown

Attachments

Re: Modern beauty in Sacramento's greatest Neighborhood 4 sale

Posted by Mathew at March 30. 2006

Hey Tamie, its been a while since I've been to this site so I'm just now seeing this post. I'm sure that cool modern has sold by now but i would be interested is seeing some others as they come on the market. I'm a bay area resident contemplating a move to Sac town but only under certain aesthetic conditions! Thanks.

Re: Modern beauty in Sacramento's greatest Neighborhood 4 sale

Posted by Tamie Dramer at March 30. 2006

Matt,