Personal tools

Modern Interior Designers in Bay Area?

by Joy Zippie last modified Mar 10, 2007 10:22 AM
Editorial Rating: 1 2 3 4 5
Average Rating: 1 2 3 4 5 ( 0 votes)

Modern Interior Designers in Bay Area?

Posted by Joy Zippie at November 01. 2006

Looking for an interior designer with modern aesthetics that can help me remodel my space. The focus of the project will be the kitchen baths. I'm seeking someone that can do the modern-urban look with a touch of Minimalizm. Location: South Bay

Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated!

Re: Modern Interior Designers in Bay Area?

Posted by Greg Klosowski at November 01. 2006

I'm an architect/designer from Oakland and we do quite a few kitchen and bathroom remodels. You can see our website at - in particular, look at our residential interiors category - and the Larsen Residence or Lewis Residence would be recent projects to look at. We're in the process of updating our site soon - so if you are interested, I could email you a few more related projects and we could talk from there. Our contact information is on the website. Best of luck!

Posted by elise moore at November 04. 2006

Hi Zippy05,